Day 3 of 2nd MotoGP Pre-Season Test 2012 at Sepang

I thought I had more acceptable images than the day before because I spent more hours on the last test day at the circuit. I was wrong. Many of the images were blurred. On hindsight, I was too casual and probably also because I did not had lunch. Initially I thought that I just made it half a day and then set off home but I arrived at the circuit at about 11.00am and decided to stay till the end of the session. I had with me a thermos full of milk coffee only. Should had brought some snacks along.

One other aspect was a mistake that I now realised. I was blasting away continuously at the riders speeding up towards me, the autofocus just could not cope with the speed. Anyroad, here are the rest of the images and once again thanks for the wheelies.

As with the previous images, reduce the height to 1080 pixels for full HD resolution. Come race day I will not be at the grandstand but I shall be at the hillstand instead. Yayy! I had booked the ticket for the race in Sepang.

Note: To copy the desired image, right click on it and click open in a new tab in the menu. In the new tab just click on the image to enlarge it. Save the large image.

Leave a Reply

